Aerosmith (Tribute) - Tribute To Aerosmith - One Way Street
Mascot  (2001)
Hard Rock

In Collection

CD    11 tracks  (56:06) 
   01   Eat The Rich (Feat. J.Russel, D.Aldrich, J.Pilson, C.Appice)             04:17
   02   Let The Music Do The Talking (Feat. J.L.Turner, A.Pitrelli, C.Rojas, P.Torpey)             04:26
   03   Round And Round (Feat. T.Owens, R.Beach, T.Bogert, E.Singer)             05:06
   04   Cryin' (Feat. J.S.Soto, C.Goldy, J.Scheff, A.Dunbar)             04:59
   05   Kings And Queens (Feat. G.Hughes, S.Lukather, T.Franklin, F.Banali, P.Taylor)             05:32
   06   Rats In The Cellar (F.Waybill, R.Kotzen, J.Haslip, V.Colaiuta)             03:59
   07   One Way Street (Feat. D.Pinnick, E.Easton, J.Bain, G.Bissonette)             07:05
   08   Living On The Edge (Feat. J.Corabi, S.Salas, J.Alderete, B.Tichy)             05:46
   09   What It Takes (Feat. B.Kimball, W.Wachtel, M.Porcaro, T.Thompson, D.Sherinian)             05:53
   10   Lord Of Thighs (Feat. W.Crane, B.Kulick, M.Mendoza, V.Appice)             03:57
   11   Angel (Feat. R.Mcauley, B.Saraceno, P.Soussan, R.Marotta)             05:06
Personal Details
Owner Terje Dokken
Links Amazon UK
Amazon Germany
Amazon Canada
Cat. Number RVAD 009
UPC (Barcode) 8712725706922
Packaging Jewel Case
Spars N/A
Sound Stereo
Producer Bob Kulick; Bruce Bouillet
YEAR: 2001