Ayreon - Into The Electric Castle
Transmission  (1998)
Progressive Rock

In Collection

CD    17 tracks 
Into The Electric Castle - Disc 1
   01   Welcome To The New Dimension            
   02   Isis And Osiris: Let The Journey Begin/The Hall Of Isis And Osiris            
   03   Amazing Flight (A. Amazing Flight In Space/B. Stardance/C. Flying ...)            
   04   Time Beyond Time            
   05   Decision Tree (We're Alive)            
   06   Tunnel Of Light            
   07   Across The Rainbow Bridge            
Into The Electric Castle - Disc 2
   01   Garden Of Emotions: In The Garden Of Emotions/Voices In The ...            
   02   Valley Of The Queens            
   03   Castle Hall            
   04   Tower Of Hope            
   05   Cosmic Fusion: Soar On The Breeze/Death's Grunt/The Passing Of An ...            
   06   Mirror Maze (A. Inside The Mirror Maze/B. Through The Mirror)            
   07   Evil Devolution            
   08   Two Gates            
   09   "Forever" Of The Stars            
   10   Another Time, Another Space            
Personal Details
Owner Terje Dokken
Links Amazon Japan
Cat. Number TM 014
UPC (Barcode) 8712488994659
Packaging Jewel Case
Spars DDD
Sound Stereo
Producer Arjen Lucassen