Lynch Mob - Smoke And Mirrors
Frontiers  (2009)
Hard Rock

In Collection

CD    13 tracks 
   01   21st Century Man            
   02   Smoke And Mirrors            
   03   Lucky Man            
   04   My Kind Of Healer            
   05   Time Keepers            
   06   Revolution Hero            
   07   Let The Music Be Your Master            
   08   Fascist, The            
   09   Where Do You Sleep At Night            
   10   Madly Backwards            
   11   We Will Remain            
   12   Before I Close My Eyes            
   13   Mansions In The Sky            
Personal Details
Owner Terje Dokken
Links Amazon UK
Cat. Number FRCD 425
UPC (Barcode) 8024391042526
Packaging Jewel Case
Sound Stereo
Producer Lynch Mob; Bob Kulick