Mark Free - Long Way From Love
Dino Music  (1993)

In Collection

CD    11 tracks 
   01   Someday You'll Come Running            
   02   Stranger Among Us            
   03   Coming Back For More            
   04   The Last Time            
   05   Hard Heart To Break            
   06   High Life            
   07   State Of Love            
   08   Slow Down The Night            
   09   Look Love In The Eyes            
   10   Never Be A Next Time            
   11   Long Way From Love            
Personal Details
Cat. Number DINCD23
UPC (Barcode) 7392451002515
Packaging Jewel Case
Spars DDD
Sound Stereo